SDU eScience Center Steering Board

Marianne Holmer
Dean, The Faculty of Science
holmer@sdu.dk
Henrik Bindslev
Dean, The Faculty of Engineering, SDU
hebi@tek.sdu.dk

SDU eScience Center Operational Board

Claudio Pica
Center Director / Prof. at the Faculty of Science
+45 65 50 25 19
pica@cp3.sdu.dk
Hans Jørgen Aagaard Jensen
Prof. at Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy
hjj@sdu.dk
Jost Adam
Associate Prof. at Department of
Mechanical and Electrical Engineering
jostadam@sdu.dk
Zhiru Sun
Assistant Prof. at
Department of Design and Communication
zhiru@sdu.dk
Martin Jakob Larsen
Associate Prof. at Department of
Clinical Research
martin.larsen@rsyd.dk
Oliver Baumann
Prof. WSR at Department of Marketing & Management
oliv@sam.sdu.dk

eScience Chairs

Esmaeil S. Nadimi
Prof. at The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute
esi@mmmi.sdu.dk
Martin Jakob Larsen
Associate Prof. at Department of
Clinical Research
martin.larsen@rsyd.dk
Fabrizio Montesi
Prof. at Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
fmontesi@imada.sdu.dk

Staff

SDU Front Office/Research Support Team

Dr. Emiliano Molinaro
Team Leader Research Support
+45 65 50 28 28
molinaro@imada.sdu.dk
Dr. Federica Lo Verso
Computational Scientist 
+45 65 50 84 88 
federica@imada.sdu.dk

Dr. Marjan Mansourvar
Computational Scientist
+45 65 50 73 85 
marm@imada.sdu.dk

Cloud Team

Dan Sebastian Thrane
Team Leader Cloud Services
+45 65 50 27 62 dthrane@imada.sdu.dk
Jonas Malte Hinchely hinchely@imada.sdu.dk
Software Architect
+45 65 50 84 02
hinchely@imada.sdu.dk
Brian Alberg
Software Architect
+45 65 50 72 54
alberg@imada.sdu.dk
Henrik Schulz
Software Architect
+45 65 50 90 79
schulz@imada.sdu.dk

Infrastructure Team

Dr. Martin Rasmus Lundquist Hansen
Team Leader Research Infrastructure
+45 65 50 93 78 
hansen@imada.sdu.dk
Tobias Velds Volfing
Systems Architect
+45 65 50 28 33
tvv@imada.sdu.dk
Erik B. Madsen
Systemadministrator, SDU IT,
+ 45 65 50 23 99
erikm@sdu.dk
Jannick Helskov Visling
Infrastructure Engineer
SDU IT
+45 65 50 76 69
janvi@sdu.dk
Lasse Birnbaum Jensen
Network Architect & Team Coordinator, Operations, SDU IT
+45 65 50 28 73
lasse@sdu.dk

Compliance Officer

Bjørn Høj Jakobsen
bjhj@imada.sdu.dk
+45 65 50 14 88

Administration

Johanne Lyhne Hansen
Center Administrator/
Secretary
+45 65 50 12 57
jlyh@imada.sdu.dk