SDU eScience Center Steering Board

Marianne Holmer
Dean, The Faculty of Science
holmer@sdu.dk
Peder Thusgaard Ruhoff
Head of Department of Technology and Innovation
ptr@iti.sdu.dk

SDU eScience Center Operational Board

Claudio Pica
Center Director / Prof. at the Faculty of Science
+45 65 50 25 19
V23-410b-1
pica@cp3.sdu.dk
Hans Jørgen Aagaard Jensen
Prof. at Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy
hjj@sdu.dk
Parisa Niloofar
Assistant Prof. at the Maersk Mc-Kinney Møller Institute
parni@mmmi.sdu.dk
Zhiru Sun
Assistant Prof. at
Department of Design and Communication
zhiru@sdu.dk
Martin Jakob Larsen
Associate Prof. at Department of
Clinical Research
martin.larsen@rsyd.dk
Oliver Baumann
Prof. WSR at Department of Marketing & Management
oliv@sam.sdu.dk

eScience Chairs

Esmaeil S. Nadimi
Prof. at The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute
esi@mmmi.sdu.dk
Martin Jakob Larsen
Associate Prof. at Department of
Clinical Research
martin.larsen@rsyd.dk
Fabrizio Montesi
Prof. at Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
fmontesi@imada.sdu.dk

Staff

SDU Front Office/Research Support Team

Dr. Emiliano Molinaro
Team Leader Research Support
+45 65 50 28 28
V24-409a-1
molinaro@imada.sdu.dk
Dr. Federica Lo Verso
Computational Scientist 
+45 65 50 84 88
V23-410c-1 
federica@imada.sdu.dk

Cloud Team

Dan Sebastian Thrane
Team Leader Cloud Services
+45 65 50 27 62
V23-410a-1
dthrane@imada.sdu.dk
Jonas Malte Hinchely
Software Architect
+45 65 50 84 02
V23-409a-1
hinchely@imada.sdu.dk
Brian Ravn
Software Architect
+45 65 50 72 54
V22-409b-1
ravn@imada.sdu.dk
Henrik Schulz
Software Architect
+45 65 50 90 79
V22-410c-1
schulz@imada.sdu.dk

Infrastructure Team

Dr. Martin Rasmus Lundquist Hansen
Team Leader Research Infrastructure
+45 65 50 93 78
V23-409b-1 
hansen@imada.sdu.dk
Tobias Velds Volfing
Systems Architect
+45 65 50 28 33
V23-409c-1
tvv@imada.sdu.dk
Erik B. Madsen
Systemadministrator, SDU IT,
+ 45 65 50 23 99
erikm@sdu.dk
Jannick Helskov Visling
Infrastructure Engineer
SDU IT
+45 65 50 76 69
janvi@sdu.dk

Compliance Officer

Bjørn Høj Jakobsen
bjhj@imada.sdu.dk
V22-410a-1
+45 65 50 14 88

Administration

Johanne Lyhne Hansen
Center Administrator
+45 65 50 12 57
V22-411a-1
jlyh@imada.sdu.dk